Rental Kart League

Rental Kart League

Reservations are strongly recommended. While Walk-ups are accepted, any Reservations may take precedent over those without.

Tempest Raceway is hosting 5 Karting Leagues in 2021, with the Spring League kicking off Monday, May 3rd. Participants will use NJMP rental karts, included with registration fee. The League will be a 10-race Championship (two races per round). The registration fee is $75 per round. The Rental Kart League will be capped at 16 entrants per round and the spots are on a first-come basis. Therefore, if you are interested in running the entire series for points, it is in your best interest to pay for the complete series and reserve your spot for all five rounds!

All races are 16 laps. Each driver who wins one of the two races per round will be awarded at the end of the night during podium celebrations. Points will be awarded all throughout the field of competitors for championship point’s calculation.




Race Format:

  • 10 minute Qualifying- single best lap time on pole for first race
  • Race 1: 16-lap race (Qualifying position determines start order)
  • Race 2: 16-lap race (Race One finishing position determines start order)

2021 League Dates

    Summer League
  • Monday, June 14 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 21 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 28 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 5 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 12 – 5:00pm
    2nd Summer League
  • Monday, August 16 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 23 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 30 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 6 – 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 13 – 5:00pm
    Fall League
  • Monday, October 4 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 11 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 18 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, October 25 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 1 - 5:00pm




Contact us!

(856) 327-7210
[email protected]